Worked, finished, published. Doh!

Retrospective graphics - World X.030

It’s been a long time coming but I have finally made a book of “World X”, and the day after delivering my first batches to the bookshops, I spotted a typo. Oh well, I’ll claim the first 20 are collector’s items.

It feels like I have been living with this for a long time and I’m glad it’s out there now and I can move on. Rather like my first Hard Shoulder CD back in 2000, I feel like a psychological barrier has been overcome and I can publish other stuff that has never made it to print.

IMG_3031

World X – A Speculative History – Version T-minus X & Version XX

It’s available from, like, actual shops as of yesterday. Currently, that is The Old Sweet Shop, Nether Edge Road, Sheffield S7, and Rare & Racy, Devonshire Street, Sheffield S3 7SG.
http://www.theoldsweetshopsheffield.co.uk/
http://rareandracy.co.uk/ (under construction)

There is a PDF online here.

Leave a Reply

