Brand it and they will come – What’s on and coming soon

richardbolam_4

I’ve had a very busy few weeks, hence the lack of blog posts. However, my evil plan is working already. Immediately upon announcing the launch of the countdown to the start of the retrospective year, I started receiving offers.

Screen shot 2013-05-14 at 14.45.54

Presentations in the branding booth at my Bolam Retrospective Official Launch – T-minus 365 at Access Space

It’s all yet to be confirmed (tbc), but already I have provisional offers from a number of venues to show work or put on events. I’ll post more information about forthcoming events on the page here as things are confirmed.

Screen shot 2013-05-14 at 14.46.11

Presentations in the branding booth at my Bolam Retrospective Official Launch – T-minus 365 at Access Space

I have also started a work-in-progress “What’s On” leaflet with details that will be updated regularly.

Screen shot 2013-05-14 at 14.46.18

Presentations in the branding booth at my Bolam Retrospective Official Launch – T-minus 365 at Access Space

A couple of out-of-the blue recent offers were to give an artist’s talk at Rotherham ROAR (Rotherham Open Arts Renaissance) on the 8th May and a screening of a Bolam retrospective trailer at the monthly Showroom Shorts, organised by South Yorkshire Filmmakers’ Network, and happening TONIGHT!

I am open to any further offers.

Leave a Reply

