No Glove Lost: Resurrection #noglovelost #bolamat50

No Glove Lost graphics.005

After a hiatus of a whole year, I have decided to resume the No Glove Lost project. The reason I postponed it was because it had become too much of a commitment in terms of making and media production.

At the time, I was preparing stuff for the launch of the Bolam at 50 year and it was taking up too much of my time. Ironically, no-one was interested in the Stained by Dead Inkjets, which is what I was spending my time on then, but No Glove Lost actually gathered a few fans.

http://noglovelost.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

